Staff Directory

About Our Staff


St. Thomas Aquinas Church's full time and part time staff and ministers are dedicated to serving the needs of the Church and would be happy to talk to you and help you in any way we can! Feel free to call the church and speak with our parish office, or you may contact a staff member directly below.

Church Office Hours: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm Mon-Fri
Phone: 603-432-5000


Pastor

 




Fr. Philip Pacheco, O.F.M.

frphil@stthomasderry.org

 

Parish Deacon 


Deacon Joseph Dion 

deaconjoe@stthomasderry.org 
 


Parish Coordinator/Faith Formation Director 


Sandy Sherman
ssherman@stthomasderry.org


Outreach Director


Pam Lamontagne

ragmap@aol.com

 


School Principal


Patricia Berthiaume 

603-432-2712
pberthiaume@staderry.com
School Website: staderry.com


Music Ministers 

 

Frank Howard

Contemporary Music Minister

fhoward@bottomline.com

 

Traditional Choir Director 

David Gocklin 

dgpg2004@comcast.net 

 

 

Maintenance 

 

Richard Kallelis 

 

Part Time Maintenance 

Danny Donovan

Matthew Murphy  

 

Parish Office Staff


Karen Kenney

Parish Secretary
kkenney@stthomasderry.org

 

 

Kristen Sweet 

Parish Office Assistant 

ksweet@staderry.com

 

 

 

Danny (Fr. Phil's Dog)

Office Greeter  

(Doesn't email but would be happy to get visits)

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.