Beginning, Saturday July 1st, until Labor Day, the parish office will be closed on Fridays.

Directory of Ministries

Here are a list of the wonderful groups that you can belong to and serve our community:

 

Children of Mary Prayer Group
Jeanne Alizio
434-6849
cazoo54@aol.com

Craft Committee
Mary Ann DiStefano
347-1161
ivrn@comcast.net

Faith Formation
Sandy Sherman
432-5000
ssherman@stthomasderry.org

Knights of Columbus
Joe Falbo
432-5214
Jjfalbo08@comcast.net

Music Ministry
Dave Goklin
289-8477
Dgpg2004@comcast.net

Frank Howard
432-5000
staderry@stthomasderry.org

Nocturnal Adoration
Pat Rizkallah
434-5220
rizkpa@myfairpoint.net

Marianne Marino
437-6273
marianne-m@comcast.net

Prayer Line
Cathy Monteiro

staprayer@stthomasderry.org

Prayer Shawl Ministry/Outreach

Pam Lamontagne

ragmap@aol.com

Faithful Citizenship Committee
Dave and Pat Rizkallah
434-5220
rizkda@myfairpoint.net

Finance Council
Keith Strang
434-5637
kcstrang@gmail.com

Jr. Girl Scouts and Brownies
Eileen Grimmer
432-8646
efgrimmer@comcast.net

Cub Scouts
Leigh Sciarappa
490-8316
sciarappafarm@comcast.net

Boy Scouts
Mark Cerri
505-7259

Secular Franciscans
Al Howard
432-8219
Al.howard@comcast.net

Daughters of Isabella
Ann McClellan
anniegches@yahoo.com

Altar Servers
Helen Noe
548-6784
Helen.Noe@Lubrizol.com 

Charismatic Group
Peggy Fox
434-2388
Margaretfox@hotmail.com

Lectors
Dave Rizkallah
434-5220
Rizkda@myfairpoint.net

Sacristans
Joe Falbo
432-5214
Jjfalbo08@comcast.net

Eucharistic Ministers
Joanne Brown
437-0974
donjoanne1@comcast.net

Life Teen
Jay and Susan Stone
432-0073
Stonesn428@msn.com

Confirmation Prep

Laurel O’Connor
434-8393
Laurelannoconnor@aol.com

Tabernacle Society
Cathy Monteiro 
cathymonteiro@yahoo.com

Lost and Found Ministry 

Joe Donovan 
joedn33@yahoo.com

Book Club
Peggy Fox
432-2388
Margaretfox@hotmail.com

Pastoral Council
Peggy Fox

margaretfox@hotmail.com