Staff Directory

About Our Staff

St. Thomas Aquinas Church's full time and part time staff and ministers are dedicated to serving the needs of the Church and would be happy to talk to you and help you in any way we can! Feel free to call the church and speak with our parish office, or you may contact a staff member directly below.

Church Office Hours: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm Mon-Fri
Phone: 603-432-5000



Fr. Philip Pacheco, O.F.M.


Parish Deacon 

Deacon Joseph Dion 

Parish Coordinator/Faith Formation Director 

Sandy Sherman


Outreach Director

Pam Lamontagne


School Principal

Patricia Berthiaume 

School Website:

Music Ministers 


Frank Howard

Contemporary Music Minister


Traditional Choir Director 

David Gocklin 




Richard Kallelis 


Part Time Maintenance 

Danny Donovan

Matthew Murphy  


Parish Office Staff

Karen Kenney

Parish Secretary



Kristen Sweet 

Parish Office Assistant


Director of Liturgical Ministries


Dennis Fox





Danny (Fr. Phil's Dog)

Office Greeter  

(Doesn't email but would be happy to get visits)





We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.