Staff Directory

About Our Staff


St. Thomas Aquinas Church's full time and part time staff and ministers are dedicated to serving the needs of the Church and would be happy to talk to you and help you in any way we can! Feel free to call the church and speak with our parish office, or you may contact a staff member directly below.

Church Office Hours: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm Mon-Fri
Main Office Phone: 603-432-5000
Faith Formation Phone: 603-260-6818


Pastor

 



Fr. Joseph Powell, OFM

frjoe@stthomasderry.org

 

Associate Pastor

Fr. Christopher Gaffrey, OFM
frchris@stthomasderry.org

 

Pastorial Associate

Br. Damian Johnson, OFM
brdamian@stthomasderry.org

 

Parish Deacon 


Deacon Joseph Dion 

deaconjoe@stthomasderry.org 
 


Parish Coordinator/Faith Formation Director 


Sandy Sherman
ssherman@stthomasderry.org

603-260-6818

 


Outreach Director


Pam Lamontagne

ragmap@aol.com

 


School Principal


Patricia Berthiaume 

603-432-2712
pberthiaume@staderry.com
School Website: staderry.com


Music Ministers 

 

Frank Howard

Contemporary Music Minister

fhoward@bottomline.com

 

Traditional Choir Director 

David Gocklin 

dgpg2004@comcast.net 

 

 

Maintenance 

Richard Kallelis 

 

 

 

Parish Office Staff


Karen Kenney

Parish Secretary
kkenney@stthomasderry.org

 

 

Kristen Sweet 

Parish Office Assistant 

ksweet@stthomasderry.org

 

Director of Liturgical Ministries

 

Dennis Fox 

staministries@stthomasderry.org

 

 

 

 

 

\

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.