Directory of Ministries

Here are a list of the wonderful groups that you can belong to and serve our community:

 

Children of Mary Prayer Group
Jeanne Alizio
434-6849
cazoo54@aol.com

Craft Committee
Mary Ann DiStefano
347-1161
ivrn@comcast.net

Faith Formation
Sandy Sherman
432-5000
ssherman@stthomasderry.org

Knights of Columbus
Richard LaPlume

490-0300

Music Ministry
Dave Goklin
289-8477
Dgpg2004@comcast.net

Frank Howard
432-5000
staderry@stthomasderry.org

Nocturnal Adoration
Pat Rizkallah
434-5220
rizkpa@myfairpoint.net

Marianne Marino
437-6273
marianne-m@comcast.net

Prayer Line
Cathy Monteiro

staprayer@stthomasderry.org

Prayer Shawl Ministry/Outreach

Pam Lamontagne

ragmap@aol.com

Faithful Citizenship Committee
Dave and Pat Rizkallah
434-5220
rizkda@myfairpoint.net

Finance Council
Keith Strang
434-5637
kcstrang@gmail.com

Jr. Girl Scouts and Brownies
Eileen Grimmer
432-8646
efgrimmer@comcast.net

Cub Scouts and Boy Scouts 
Leigh Sciarappa
490-8316
leighsciarappa@gmail.com

Secular Franciscans
Al Howard
432-8219
alanlhoward@comcast.net

Daughters of Isabella
Ann McClellan
anniegches@yahoo.com

Altar Servers
Helen Noe
548-6784
Helen.Noe@Lubrizol.com 

Charismatic Group
Peggy Fox
434-2388
Margaretfox@hotmail.com

Readers 
Dave Rizkallah
434-5220
Rizkda@myfairpoint.net

Sacristans
Dennis Fox 

dennisfox@gmail.com

Eucharistic Ministers
Joanne Brown
437-0974
donjoanne1@comcast.net

STA Youth and High School Confirmation Prep
Laurel O'Connor
321-9789
atkshadow@aol.com

Tabernacle Society
Cathy Monteiro 
cathymonteiro@yahoo.com

Lost and Found Ministry 

Joe Donovan 
joedn33@yahoo.com

Book Club
Peggy Fox
432-2388
Margaretfox@hotmail.com

Pastoral Council
To be named